We are pleased to announce the 2019-2020 winners of our undergraduate student awards.

Undergraduate award winners:

Emma Gibson: Cremona Memorial Fellowship in Linguistics

Emi Baylor: Award for Excellence in Research

Avleen Mokha: Award for Academic Leadership

Ben Foster: Award for Department Citizenship

David Shanks: U2 Academic Achievement Award

You can learn more about the awards, and see the lists of past winners, on the departmental webpage. Congratulations to all!