The Department of Linguistics is pleased to announce this year’s award recipients. Congratulations all!


Departmental Awards

Lara Riente Memorial Prize in Linguistics: Alexandra Simonenko and Jozina Vander Klok

Cremona Memorial Prize in Linguistics: Elise McClay and Erin Olson


In-House Undergraduate Student Awards

Academic Leadership: Hannah Pinsky

Department Citizenship Award: Madeleine Revill

Excellence in Research Award: Erica J. Yoon

U2 Academic Achievement Award: Douglas Herrick